top of page
Search
  • Amy Grover

Linking Up Collagraph Pieces

It has taken awhile to get to this stage as I wasn't able to get certain supplies, however I have now strung up all my collagraph suits of armour. I did this using small chain and jump rings. In order to connect the pieces I also made small holes in each piece of armour in order to thread the jump rings through. I will have to figure out how I will hangup the armour and check that everything lays right when hung-up. I also experimented with how the figure would hang of the hand and I feel that it would be best to only give the illusion of the armour hanging off the hands as they are quite fine at the tips of the fingers and it's hard to position everything correctly.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page